HelpLive Chat  Pre-salesIf you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information. Start Online Chat Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues. Submit a Request
bigSaleBannerbigSaleBanner

SVF030850_1Home > 

Mobile Phones

 > 

Cell Phone Brand

 > 

Apple

Reviews (11)

  • 5 Star11 (100.0%)
  • 4 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 3 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 2 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 1 Star0 (0.0%)
  • Average Rating:
      5  
  • You can get Cndirect points by writing a review after the purchase.
  • Write a Review
    Shipping:
    Quality:
    Service:

    Please write at least 10 characters.

    • Bh**E

      2017-07-10 15:44
        5  

      Works great! The only problem is that you can tell that the phone had gotten a new screen only because it was shipped to me with the bottom corner of the screen popping out more than the rest of the screen. Barely even noticeable though! But would definitely order again.

    • Et**L

      2017-06-18 02:21
        4.7  

      Phn open working ok so far I love it little sign of use but no major damage

    • Lc**b

      2017-06-17 02:48
        4.7  

      OUTSTANDING.....BETTER THAN MY EXPECTATIONS...THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE.

    • Jw**b

      2017-06-12 19:58
        4.7  

      Extremely clean and fully functioning with what seems like a new battery. The refurbished screen was protruding a little out of the wrapped corners, but nothing a slim case couldn't fix. Very happy with my purchase.

    • El**p

      2017-05-27 08:57
        5  

      I was scared after reading the reviews after I bought the phone but I stayed hopeful and it has no scratches and works perfectly

    • Qd**f

      2017-05-09 00:33
        4.7  

      Just like description stated. No problems and shipping was on time.

    • Qv**g

      2017-04-12 23:24
        4.7  

      purchased for my father. got here one day late. no big deal. the phone was unlocked. item came well packaged with all listed items. plus one glass screen protector and one plastic screen protector.was able to set up the phone no problem. and great price.

    • Ow**i

      2017-03-28 03:27
        4.7  

      Got it today works fine I'm going to take it to cricket and see if i can get service for now its been great

    • Oo**t

      2017-03-27 16:53
        4.7  

      Bought this as a gift for my wife's sister, who lives overseas. The product was like new and ready to go. Just needed a SIM card and it was in business.

    • Ef**U

      2017-03-18 01:52
        4.7  

      This item arrived fast, in excellent condition, worked right out of the box, and came with a Lightning-USB cable, a generic USB wall wart, and an acceptable plastic case and screen protector.

    You May Also Like

    back top