HelpLive Chat  Pre-salesIf you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information. Start Online Chat Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues. Submit a Request
Shop by DEPARTMENT

SV025949_1Home > 

Women's Clothing

 > 

Tops

 > 

Shirts & Blouses

Reviews (9)

How was the item size?
  • Small0.0%
  • Perfect100.0%
  • Large0.0%
  • 5 Star9 (100.0%)
  • 4 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 3 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 2 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 1 Star0 (0.0%)
  • Average Rating:
      5  
  • You can get Cndirect points by writing a review after the purchase.
  • Write a Review
    Shipping:
    Quality:
    Service:
    How was the item size ?
    • Small
    • Perfect
    • Large

    Please write at least 10 characters.

    • ind**a

      2016-05-07 15:51
        5  

      la verdad me encanto esta muy padre el modelo

      color : Wine red| size : M|Overall fit : Perfect

    • Mar**a

      2016-03-25 23:13
        5  

      So pretty, like a picture and high quality, i love it! im 170 cm height, and 58 kg weight, 85-70-95, and S size is perfect! And fast shipping to Croatia! Thank you cndirect!

      color : Wine red| size : S|Overall fit : Perfect

    • Mar**a

      2016-03-25 23:09
        5  

      So pretty, like a picture and high quality, i love it! im 170 cm height, and 58 kg weight, 85-70-95, and S size is perfect! And fast shipping to Croatia! Thank you Dresslink!

      color : Wine red| size : S|Overall fit : Perfect

    • Ari**a

      2016-02-02 19:23
        5  

      Good quality, but I ordered size L and it runs too small. Good for the price

      color : Wine red| size : L|Overall fit : Perfect

    • Gi**i

      2015-11-12 12:32
        5  

      It looks exactly like on the pictures (if not even better!). The Color is really nice too.

      color : Wine red| size : S|Overall fit : Perfect

    • And**a

      2015-10-01 15:40
        5  

      Es igual a la que se muestra en la pagina web, el color vino tinto es hermoso. La tela es suave y respirable

      color : Wine red| size : M|Overall fit : Perfect

    • Al**e

      2015-08-25 12:20
        5  

      Nice colour, good quality blouse.

      color : Wine red| size : L|Overall fit : Perfect

    • Chr**a

      2015-08-25 11:21
        5  

      I absolutley love this shirt! I got the wine one and it really looks like on the pictures. It's very well made.

      color : Wine red| size : L|Overall fit : Perfect

    • Lyl**e

      2015-08-24 13:15
        5  

      Love this top. Looks like one I saw in a shop for much more and made pretty well.

      color : Wine red| size : XL|Overall fit : Perfect

    You May Also Like

    back top