HelpLive Chat  Pre-salesIf you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information. Start Online Chat Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues. Submit a Request
bigSaleBannerbigSaleBanner

SV011419_GOHome > 

Health & Beauty

 > 

Beauty Care Tools

Reviews (9)

  • 5 Star9 (100.0%)
  • 4 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 3 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 2 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 1 Star0 (0.0%)
  • Average Rating:
      5  
  • You can get Cndirect points by writing a review after the purchase.
  • Write a Review
    Shipping:
    Quality:
    Service:

    Please write at least 10 characters.

    • psi**m

      2016-11-22 23:50
        5  

      muy buenas y practicas para el uso diario, muy lindas y el envio solo me llego bien en 40 dias hasta mi estado Tabasco.

    • mir**a

      2016-01-04 21:13
        5  

      Son buenísima las recomiendo mucho

      color : Red&White

    • Syr**a

      2015-12-31 22:31
        5  

      12 business days shipping . Exactly like picture. Pink and gold rushes are beautiful. Slight chemical smell on the plastic bags but the brushes did not smell bad. The hairs are super soft synthetic materials. have already used them and they work great. You cannot beat the price. Under $6?! Wow! Thank you so much!

      color : Pink

    • mon**a

      2015-10-23 08:20
        5  

      super! jestem mega zadowolona!

      color : Pink

    • Ga**y

      2015-09-25 04:36
        5  

      I love this brushes so much they are great quality and arrived even before I expected great great great product.will be getting more items

      color : Pink

    • Pa**a

      2015-08-13 19:59
        5  

      Mis brochas llegaron mas rápido de lo que me imagine, son excelente para su precio.

    • Mik**a

      2015-07-15 01:46
        5  

      I am from New Zealand, I was very worried that the brushes would not make it in the post within 3 months or at all.. They arrived in exactly 2 weeks from China. I am really happy with the quality and time it took to deliver. Thankyou for proving bad reviews wrong. The brushes are very soft. There are a few bristles out of place and tiny marks on handles, but 98% of product is in excellent condition which is very impressive for the price i paid.

    • Mag**a

      2015-06-08 14:13
        4.7  

      fajne pędzle ale z niektórych wychodzi włosie ale za tą cenę bardzo dobre

      color : Gold

    • Ayl**n

      2015-02-27 14:31
        5  

      excelentes brochasss!!!

    You May Also Like

    back top