HelpLive Chat  Pre-salesIf you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information. Start Online Chat Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues. Submit a Request
Shop by DEPARTMENT

AM001907Home > 

Home & Garden

 > 

Local Warehouse

 > 

Us Warehouse

Reviews (11)

  • 5 Star11 (100.0%)
  • 4 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 3 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 2 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 1 Star0 (0.0%)
  • Average Rating:
      5  
  • You can get Cndirect points by writing a review after the purchase.
  • Write a Review
    Shipping:
    Quality:
    Service:

    Please write at least 10 characters.

    • Vn**d

      2017-07-08 23:09
        5  

      Got it 2 months ago. Love this bike. Takes me to work when the weather is nice. It's almost 8 miles each way. It only cost bars. Sometimes I just do motor only. It seems it's a powerful motor and sometimes I take my 6 years old on the bike as a passenger, the bike has no problems. But. Bike is pretty heavy. Peddle assist is great. Bike can go faster than anyone on your way. I have beaten a team of professionals with ease. They always try but the fail. It looks like a bike from Kmart. On one knows it's an ebike. Battery looks like it's a water bottle. Over all I am satisfied.

    • Sf**d

      2017-05-17 09:27
        5  

      Great E-bike best value for the money and works exactly as described very happy thank you

    • Nv**f

      2017-02-18 20:40
        5  

      Great inexpensive electric bike. I ride it 12 miles up and down hills. I still might have to pedal occasionally, but I do not break a sweat. I had to change two flats on the back tire. It was a little challenging since there is no way to disconnect the motor, But still doable, in a home shop. Changing a tire on the road would be difficult. To get this type of power or upgrade a bike on you will cost twice this. I recommend it on price. It's a nice power bike for trucking around

    • Vw**T

      2016-12-16 16:47
        5  

      The post sale-services from the seller are superb, above and beyond one would expect, solving all the problems professionally and happily. The e-bike, if properly assembled and tuned up, is a marvel to be enjoyed and envied. Buy with full confidence. Many thanks, again...

    • Cb**i

      2016-12-14 21:50
        4.7  

      Easy to assemble. I have an arthritic ankle. This bike helps when you need it and lets you work when you want it to. For the price, this bike gets 5 stars.

    • Oh**G

      2016-10-02 19:37
        5  

      First, the Vendor was excellent, I needed it quickly and he shipped it the very next morning ( I ordered on a Sunday) and it arrived 3 days. The bij=ke itself is of excellent quality and very sturdy. I weigh 220 lbs and it zips me right along. Very happy with purchase

    • Oc**x

      2016-09-30 00:04
        5  

      have had for 2 weeks with 100 miles on it, so far pretty happy overall. The build quality is good, riding is smooth, the motor has proper power to me. If there is anything need to pick I would say the gear system is not as smooth as the only one bike I had before which suppose to be very good mountain bike like pros used to use, sometimes it makes a little noise at certain gear combination. I didn't change gear after settle at the highest speed since most are city use.

    • Hn**n

      2016-07-26 16:04
        5  

      I really like this bike. I had considered building an ebike but after researching what it would cost for the kit, a battery, and a bike, this was a better option. The only issue I had was that the left shifter was broken on arrival. I contacted Ancheer and after 2 weeks they sent me a replacement. I've since noticed in the reviews that other people had the same problem with a broken shifter. I've only taken the bike out for a few rides but so far it is fantastic. I'm a big guy 260 lbs @ 6' and so far it has handled every hill like a champ. The front forks have suspension but the rear end does not so I do recommend getting a suspension seat post.

    • Yk**w

      2016-07-08 20:33
        5  

      Firstly this is not a motorcycle. I bought this to use as a daily commuter.I now have 1000 + miles on it. The pedal assist works fine and may be ok for leisurely riding but I just use the throttle and pedal. This is a great bike. Strong frame and wheels. Been in two crashes and no damage. The tires are nice off road tires and now live on my daughter's mountain bike. I switched them out for high-pressure road tires. Forget about the horn and light. They don't work. I am 6'1" 32" inseam and had to buy a longer seat post($30) to fit this frame. 13miles each way commute. Battery life is fine. After the 26 miles round trip, it has a little juice left but not enough for another ride to work. I would buy again.

    • Fd**d

      2016-05-28 02:19
        5  

      I was very hesitant to buy this bike but I decided to give it a shot. I was so pleased that decided to buy another one for my wife. Many people complain about the reviews but for the money not only this bike gets the job done but will exceed your expectations.

    You May Also Like

    back top