HelpLive Chat  Pre-salesIf you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information. Start Online Chat Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues. Submit a Request
Shop by DEPARTMENT

SV012601_BHome > 

Health & Beauty

 > 

Makeup

 > 

Makeup Brushes & Tools

Reviews (10)

  • 5 Star8 (80.0%)
  • 4 Star2 (20.0%)
  • 3 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 2 Star0 (0.0%)
  • 1 Star0 (0.0%)
  • Average Rating:
      4.8  
  • You can get Cndirect points by writing a review after the purchase.
  • Write a Review
    Shipping:
    Quality:
    Service:

    Please write at least 10 characters.

    • mel**m

      2016-11-01 05:19
        3.7  

      Didnt expect them to be so small, but they are really cute and i love this!

      color : Coffee

    • jak**y

      2016-09-28 03:30
        5  

      I like it thanks

      color : Coffee

    • elv**m

      2016-09-09 16:50
        4.3  

      Son muy suaves, pero son mas cortas de lo que imaginaba, y una de las dobles vino despegada del resto, esta muy bien

      color : Red

    • Kar**o

      2016-09-08 19:12
        5  

      no son muy suaves al tacto pero hacen el trabajo

      color : Black

    • mar**m

      2016-08-16 22:23
        4.7  

      Me hubiera gustado que las brochas de los ojos estuvieran mas suaves, pero de ahí en fuera son de muy buena calidad.

      color : Black

    • Tom**z

      2016-01-06 14:21
        5  

      Not very soft, but great for creamy products

      color : Coffee

    • Dea**

      2015-08-30 11:24
        5  

      I love love these brushes. Its soft and picks up my products very well.. The foundation brush is great but its starting to fall off (Just this brush, the rest is perfect condition). But for this price its very worth it!

      color : Coffee

    • JUD**H

      2015-07-12 04:29
        5  

      EXCELENTE BROCHAS EN KIT. MUY FUNCIONALES Y SOBRE TODO EN CALIDAD.

      color : Black

    • Di**o

      2015-07-04 18:26
        5  

      I really like them, and they are very sturdy and pretty, also they have descriptions of what they’re exactly for embedded in the handle, which is a plus.

      color : Coffee

    • Nat**e

      2015-05-29 12:34
        5  

      I love them!!! Still didnt use all from the Set, but those I've already used appeared to be very good. Thank you. Especially for such prize!!!

      color : Red

    You May Also Like

    back top